Upcoming Performances

ONGOING
DuPage County Historical Museum
102 E. Wesley Street
Wheaton, IL
Come see the "DuPage Music Makers" exhibit featuring the history of the Banjo BuddiesDixieland Band.
https://dupagemuseum.org/events/dupage-music-makers-exhibit-opening/
 

Thursday, July 4
10 a.m. parade
Dunton and Miner Streets
Arlington Heights, IL

Friday, July 5
7-10 p.m. (private)
Schaumburg, IL

Sunday, July 7
1 p.m. parade
Bartlett Road and West North Street
Bartlett, IL

Tuesday, July 9
7-10 p.m. (private)
Glenview, IL

Thursday, July 11
5:30 p.m.-9:30 p.m. (private)
Lake Lawn Resort
Delavan, WI

Friday, July 12
8:00-9:30 p.m. (private)
St. Charles Country Club
St. Charles, IL

Wednesday, July 24
7:30-9:00 p.m. (Tickets - $15.00)
McCord Galley & Cultural Center
9602 West Creek Road
Palos Park, IL

Wednesday, August 7
1:30-3 p.m. (private)
Arlington Heights, IL

Sunday, August 11
1:30-3:30 p.m.
"Founder's Day Sumerfest"
Living Word Center
800 North Fernandez
Arlington Heights, IL

Tuesday, August 13
1:45-2:45  (private)
Naperville, IL

Thursday, August 29
12:30-1:30 p.m.  (private)
Des Plaines, IL

Thursday, August 29
6:30-7:30 p.m.
Saratoga Grove
3460 Saratoga Drive
Downers Grove, IL

Monday, September 2
1 p.m. (parade)
2400 Dowie Memorial Drive
Zion, IL

Wednesday, September 4
11 a.m.-2 p.m. "The Sandwich Fair"
1401 Suydam Road
Sandwich, IL (small entrance fee)

Thursday, September 5
11 a.m.-2 p.m. - "The Sandwich Fair"
1401 Suydam Road
Sandwich, IL (small entrance fee)

Friday, September 6
11 a.m.-2 p.m. "The Sandwich Fair"
1401 Suydam Road
Sandwich, IL (small entrance fee)

Saturday, September 7
11 a.m.-2 p.m. "The Sandwich Fair"
1401 Suydam Road
Sandwich, IL  (small entrance fee)

Saturday, September 7
5-6:30 p.m.  "Saufen and Spiel Festival"
2315 W. Church Street
Johnsburg, IL

Sunday, September 8
11 a.m.-2 p.m. "The Sandwich Fair"
1401 Suydam Road
Sandwich, IL  (small entrance fee)


Saturday, September 21
1:00-2:15 p.m. "Art on the Prairie"
City Hall Complex
3s528 Manning Avenue, Warrenville, IL