Upcoming Performances

2017



Wednesday, August 30
Walworth County Fair - Park Stage
Noon-2:30 p.m.
411 E. Court Street
Elkhorn, Wisconsin

Monday, September 4
Jubilee Days Parade 
1 p.m. 
2400 Dowie Memorial Drive
Zion, IL

Wednesday, September 6
11 a.m.-2 p.m.
Sandwich Fair (small entrance fee)
1402 Suydam Road
Sandwich, IL

Thursday, September 7
11 a.m.-2 p.m.
Sandwich Fair
1402 Suydam Road
Sandwich, IL

Friday, September 8
11 a.m.-2 p.m.
Sandwich Fair
1402 Suydam Road
Sandwich, IL

Saturday, September 9
11 a.m.-2 p.m.
Sandwich Fair
1402 Suydam Road
Sandwich, IL

Sunday, September 10
11 a.m.-2 p.m.
Sandwich Fair
1402 Suydam Road
Sandwich, IL

Saturday, September 16
4-5 p.m.
Art on the Prairie Music Festival
3s260 Warren Avenue
Warrenville, IL

Wednesday, September 20
private event
2-3 p.m.
Batavia, IL

Wednesday, September 27
private event
2-3 p.m.
Batavia, IL

Saturday, October 14
Cantigny Park and Gardens
Fall Fest (East Stage)
10 a.m.-11:15 a.m. and 1 p.m.-2:15 p.m.
1s151 Winfield Road
Wheaton, IL

Saturday, October 14
private event
3-4 p.m.
Geneva, IL

Friday, October 27
private event
1-2 p.m.
Northfield, IL

Thursday, December 7
private event
1-2 p.m.
Darien, IL

Saturday, December 9
Holiday Breakfast/Shows with Santa
9 a.m. and 11 a.m. seatings
Brookfield Zoo Discovery Center
8400 31st Street, Brookfield, IL
Tickets and info: www.brookfieldzoo.org

Sunday, December 10
Holiday Breakfast/Shows with Santa
9 a.m. and 11 a.m. seatings
Brookfield Zoo Discovery Center
8400 31st Street, Brookfield, IL
Tickets and info: www.brookfieldzoo.org

Saturday, December 16
Holiday Breakfast/Shows with Santa
9 a.m. and 11 a.m. seatings
Brookfield Zoo Discovery Center
8400 31st Street, Brookfield, IL
Tickets and info: www.brookfieldzoo.org

Saturday, December 17
Holiday Breakfast/Shows with Santa
9 a.m. and 11 a.m. seatings
Brookfield Zoo Discovery Center
8400 31st Street, Brookfield, IL
Tickets and info: www.brookfieldzoo.org