Upcoming Performances

2018




Thursday, August 2
6:30-8 p.m. concert
Grundy County Courthouse
111 East Washington St.
Morris, IL

Sunday, August 12
5-6:30 p.m. (Tickets $20.00 at door)
Concert
2255 Monarch Landing
Naperville, IL

Friday, August 17
2-3 p.m.
private event
Geneva, IL

Sunday, August 19
1-3 p.m.
Founder's Day Celebration
Living Word Center
800 N. Fernandez Ave.
Arlington Heights, IL

Tuesday, August 21
7-8 p.m.
private event
Arlington Heights, IL

Monday, September 3
1-4 p.m.
parade
2400 Dowie Memorial Drive
Zion, IL

Wednesday, September 5
11 a.m.-2 p.m.
Sandwich County Fair (small entrance fee)
1402 Suydam Road 
Sandwich, IL

Thursday, September 6
11 a.m.-2 p.m.
Sandwich County Fair
1402 Suydam Road
Sandwich, IL

Friday, September 7
11 a.m.-2 p.m.
Sandwich County Fair
1402 Suydam Road
Sandwich, IL

Saturday, September 8
11 a.m.-2 p.m.
Sandwich County Fair
1402 Suydam Road
Sandwich, IL

Saturday, September 8
5-6:30 p.m.
Festival
2315 W. Church Street
Johnsburg, IL

Sunday, September 9
11 a.m.-2 p.m.
Sandwich County Fair
1402 Suydam 
Sandwich, IL

Saturday, September 15
1 p.m. performance
DuPage County Historical Museum
102 E. Wesley Street
Wheaton, IL
Come see the "DuPage Music Makers" exhibit featuring the history of the Banjo Buddies.
https://dupagemuseum.org/events/dupage-music-makers-exhibit-opening/
 

Sunday, September 16
3-4 p.m.
Warrenville Art Festival  
3s260 Warren Avenue
Warrenville, IL

Saturday, October 13
10 a.m.-11:15 a.m. and 1 p.m.-2:15 p.m.
Cantigny Fall Fest
1s151 Winfield Road
Wheaton, IL

We are currently playing only private/corporate events through the end of November.  Please check back soon for events that are open to the public.  Thank you!